I already have shown you this eye shadow Quattro by New York Color. It is number 793 Fashion Bootcamp. There are four colours in this quattro.

DSC_9666

The colours from left to right: white, dark green, gold/bown and grey/black. For the last two colours I don’t know which colour it is and which colour it should be.

DSC_9668Β The applicator is very small an thin. I am not someone who likes thin applicators. So for me that is a cons. But the pro of this applicator is that it will be good for the inner and the corner. Like my pink quattro this one is very grainy. But I like the colours.

6 thoughts on “Fashion Bootcamp

Please do comment!!

