Dusky Rose

Max Factor is a great drugstore brand. I love their texture and the most time it is easy to apply. Is that the same for this lipstick?

DSC_9624

The package is simply black. That doesn’t matter to me – the simplicity of the package. I love this brand.

The number of this lipstick is 830 Dusky Rose.

DSC_9628

It is a pink colour. Between light and dark pink. I like this colour. But I think I will use it for special events.

Dusky Rose applies very good on my lips, very smoothly and not sticky at all.

DSC_9643

It looks like my other pink lipstick from Max Factor. I am very happy with this lipstick. I totally can recommend this lipstick to everyone. Even if you don’t like the pink colour.

4 thoughts on “Dusky Rose

  1. I actually love the packaging, it looks very sleek and chic. Max Factor is not considered as a drugstore brand here, more on the mid range and I do agree they have some pretty good product.

    Like

Please do comment!!

