Cacoa lip cream by Casuelle

This year my husband was on a congress (I don’t know where). But as a surprise he bought a lip balm for me. Really sweet, because he doesn’t buy such things for me. He doesn’t like that.

DSC_8942

The package is very simple: white with brown and grey letters. The stick itself is white too.

DSC_8950

When you apply the lip balm on the lips it’s very soft. There is no colour, just like a Labello.

DSC_8953

It has no colour. I don’t mind, but the texture is not really nice to work with.

DSC_8949

After all I am not happy with this lip Labello from Casuelle.

4 thoughts on “Cacoa lip cream by Casuelle

Please do comment!!

