Face of the Day: Last chance for The Netherlands

It is the last game the team of The Netherlands will play for the bronze medal against Brasil. I will support them until the last minute. So that is why I have a Face of the Day. Now it is break in this games, so a very quick post.

First I started with my Revlon cream.

Then I started with my eyes: I used the colour white from my L’Oreal Paris eye shadow.

DSC_6726

Then I used my Brazilian collection from Catrice – the red colour.

DSC_8095

I also used Gosh eye shadow – Denim. A blue colour. A very good one.

DSC_9120DSC_9553

For the lips I used the Gosh lipstick in the serie Soft’n Shine Lip Balm. A red colour.

DSC_9561 DSC_9570 DSC_9572

The face looks like this.

DSC_9545

2 thoughts on “Face of the Day: Last chance for The Netherlands

Please do comment!!

