Gosh Volume lipgloss

Lately I tried a few different lip glosses. Catrice has some good ones, L’Oreal Paris has some good one, but now I discovered that Gosh has some good lip glosses too (I will do a review about the other two soon).

This one is in the serie Volume Lip Shine 04 Juicy Orange. The colour is more like orange and red together. The lip gloss itself is very soft, not sticky at all.

DSC_9166 DSC_9168

I apply the lipgloss very easy.

DSC_9172

I love the texture very much. The cons is that I thought it was a little bit difficult to open the lipgloss.

3 thoughts on “Gosh Volume lipgloss

  1. I love this post! It would mean the world to me if you could check out my blog! I just did a blogpost about the new babylips crystal collection and I do alot of reviews on all different kinds of make up. I would love it if you could maybe follow me, it’s ok if you don’t want to 🙂 Keep up the good work! xxx hatice

    Like

Please do comment!!

