Face of the day 30 June 2014

I have a Face of the day again. Sorry I haven’t posted this subject for a long time.

This face I like. I used the 720 Iced Fudged and 842 Black Metal by Maybelline New York. Both eye shadows are nice to use. But the Ice Fudges breaks a little bit fast after pushing with the applicator.

The black metal – like it the name says – is black with a little bit glitter. The iced fudged is more like copper brown/dark gold.

On the black metal I applied the third from left at the second row – the white one – from The MUA eye shadow palette. And at least I used the holographic eyeliner from the Limited Edition Haute Future by Catrice.

DSC_8611

DSC_8618

DSC_8619

On my lips I used the Brillant De Rose lipstick from L’Oreal Paris.

As always I used the mascara from Rimmel.

2 thoughts on “Face of the day 30 June 2014

Please do comment!!

