I already showed you the whole collection of the Limited Edition Haute Future of Catrice. It is a very nice one. Yesterday I had a party and I used this collection.

The eye shadows are very easy to apply! The colours are very good. They all look like chic.

DSC_8212

DSC_8214

DSC_8219

DSC_8221

DSC_8224

 

I never used a blush. This was the first time and I love it. These pearl blush is very soft and it looks very friendly and chic.

DSC_8228

DSC_8236

 

This C01 iROSEdescent is perfect to apply after you applied the eye shadow. It is lovely, because it gives you a 3D-effect.

DSC_8242

DSC_8251

 

This lipstick gives you the feeling of a chic woman. The colour is perfect. It fit with all the other product in this Limited Edition. You already have seen the purple lipstick.

DSC_8257

DSC_8263

 

Under my eye I used the Holographic eyeliner. It feels very cold after applying it and it dries within one minute.

DSC_8349

DSC_8352

DSC_8353

DSC_8356

First of all I used the brown/silver eye shadow – number C02 iROSEdescent – and applied it until the upper side. Second of all I applied the silver eye shadow – number C01 Gem Into The Future – from the inside until a bit to the middle. Third I applied the green – C03 Never Green Before – in the deepest between the upper and the lower eyelid.

4 thoughts on “Haute Future look

Please do comment!!

