Carnival Of Colours look

Today it was a very difficult and beautiful match between The Netherlands and Mexico. But yeah, The Netherlands made it to the next round!!!

This was my Face of The Day with the Limited Edition from Catice: Carnaval Of Colours.

DSC_8097

DSC_8101

First I started to apply the orange eye shadow – C03 Flag Attack – on my whole eye lid.

DSC_8095

DSC_8089

Then I applied the – from the inside until the a bit before the middle the red colour – C02 International Anthem. 

DSC_8104 DSC_8105 DSC_8107

At last I applied the blue eye shadow from C01 Rythm Of The World from the outside to the middle, but very wide.

On the eye shadow I used the Cat Eyes Eyeliner Pen C01 Black For Gold. Then I used my Rimmel mascara.

DSC_8117

For the lips I used the Ultimate Colour Lip Gloss – C01 Burning Down The Arena.

DSC_8086

As blush I used the flags I used in my previous post.

3 thoughts on “Carnival Of Colours look

Please do comment!!

