A heart for: Yves Saint Laurent

 

As you may have notices I have more budget make-up and the Polyvore-post I have more high end posts. So, now as well. I haven’t done a heart for this post, because I think it didn’t fit in the post. You can also have a brand in your hear, not that I truly have to make a hear to have it in your heart. So, this time I have not heart, but this brand is in my heart, although I have no clothes, make-up, fragrances at home, but I think Saint Yves Laurent a very good brand.

Please do comment!!

