Nails #10 Rouge Couture Midnight Red

This beautiful dark red nail polish is very strong. Maybelline New York has lots of beautiful nail polishes, but this is I think the best. It is in the serie Forever Strong Pro. I like the colour very much. It’s more for the autumn or winter. As it says it is very strong. It doesn’t cover the nails that much, but it doesn’t mind for me as I like the colour very much. It is more like bordeaux red. I fall in love with this nail polish.

DSC_8042 DSC_8044 DSC_8046 DSC_8048 DSC_8332 DSC_8336 DSC_8341

For the finishing touch I used the base and top coat by Rimmel I use as topcoat with every nail polish!

2 thoughts on “Nails #10 Rouge Couture Midnight Red

Please do comment!!

