Big Apple Red

New York Color has a few Applelicious Glossy Lip Balms. I have number 356: Big Apple Red. I like the colour, the texture is good, but this is not for me. I prefer normal lipsticks, lip balms by Catrice or lip glosses. The stick it selfs is flat and that is why the lip balm cross the line on my lips (maybe it’s great for wide and big lips). That doesn’t look great. I have to make it clean across the lip lines to look better. But that is my experience.

DSC_8434 DSC_8435

DSC_8439 DSC_8419

DSC_8441

4 thoughts on “Big Apple Red

      1. Ik blog sinds eind maart. Heb inmiddels al 200 berichten geschreven. Heb ook posts via Polyvore. Echt leuk! Ja, ben Nederlandse. Woon in de provincie Utrecht. xoxo

        Like

Please do comment!!

