In my first vlog I told you about my eyeshadows and eyeshadow palettes.

First I used the lightest colour of the quattro eyeshadow palette from Catrice in the serie Absolute Eye Colour, number 110 Pool Position. This colour is on the hole eyebrow. Then I took the darkest colour of the same quattro. Go from inside to a bit to the middle on the lid.

DSC_7670 DSC_7678

Third I used the Absolute Eye Colour from Catrice number 040 Never Let Me Go.

DSC_7635 DSC_7650

DSC_7652 DSC_7658

DSC_7667

From the outside to the middle I used the darkest colour in theΒ Catrice number 040 Never Let Me Go.

I love the colours and the texture.

At last I used the Rimmel mascara.

DSC_7708 DSC_7624

DSC_7622 DSC_7629

DSC_7635

The lipstick is from Catrice in the serie Colour shine. The texture is not really fine.Β When I put the lipstick on, then it goes over the edge of the lips back and it is not beautiful anymore. I amΒ not happy with this lipstick. It is wears that I have other lipstick in the same serie that I can apply much better then this one.

DSC_7698 DSC_7701

Although I do really love products from Catrice, but this one isn’t for me!

 

3 thoughts on “Face of the Day 23 June 2014

Please do comment!!

