Yesterday I made pictures for Face of the Day (after all my other posts), but unfortunately the battery of my laptop was empty. So, thanks for the patient.

New York Color has a few eye shadow quattro’s! I have used the lightest colour first. From the inside to a little bit the middle I used the pink colour. The colours are very beautiful.

DSC_7581

This eye shadow quattro breaks very fast and you will loose a lot because of that. I am a little bit disappointed about that. The brush could be better, it is oke, but it is for me somewhat small. You have to push very hard to get some eye shadow on the brush.

The mascara was the Rimmel Scandle eye retro glam sham.

DSC_7597

For the lips I used a lip balm by New York color: 022 Futton St Fuchsia. This lip balm is beautiful and I like the texture. Be careful: it will break if you let it fall a lot. I had, with an other colour, which I had to get into trash.

DSC_7586 DSC_7590

DSC_7592 DSC_7594

DSC_7709 DSC_7944

DSC_7947

DSC_7618 DSC_7614

 

 

4 thoughts on “Face of the Day 22 June 2014

Please do comment!!

