Therme Brazilian Beauty

When I have seen the Therme Skincare Brazilian Beauty I fell in love with these products as soon as I smelt them. So I took it home with me and tried it. Unfortunately the Shower Scrub wasn’t available anymore. I only have Shower Satin and the Body Butter.

DSC_7450 DSC_7453

DSC_7456 DSC_7458

The Shower Satin is for under the shower. It is very slightly and goes out of the tube very fast. But it smells very well as the Brazilians! Very exotic! I like this smell. When I put this on my skin it will be foam very soon after using it on the body.

DSC_7460 DSC_7463

DSC_7468 DSC_7471

DSC_7474

In the Brazilian Beauty serie the Body Butter is really creamy but not that you will dislike this product. After using it you feel the freshness. I like this very much. It is non adhesive barrier to the skin.

After all, I think this is a very good product! I don’t know if this is only available in The Netherlands or abroad as well.

I will recommend both products very much. I am in love with these two products!

Both are with Babassu Oil.

 

One thought on “Therme Brazilian Beauty

Please do comment!!

