Lavera Hand cream

Since a few month I have a very small hand cream for on the go. But I have never used it before until I went to Barcelona with my husband. So, now it is the time to show you.

It smells like orange. Your hands do that for half an hour. I don’t know if I do like that. I am still thinking about that. May be I shouldn’t do that, but the cream I like it very much. It is not that you feel it after using the cream.

DSC_7487 DSC_7491

DSC_7493 DSC_7498

It is a very good hand cream.

5 thoughts on “Lavera Hand cream

Please do comment!!

