L’Oreal Paris is one of my favourite make-up brands as I have posted earlier L’Oreal Paris-products. It is really a good brand and generally they deliver good produce. Actually I never had bad products of this brand.

Now I will show you the Glam Shine lipgloss. I don’t know it it is only available in The Netherlands or also abroad. But this is exactly where I am looking for: no sticky lipgloss, glamorous and shiny lipgloss. It is number 729: Rosopolitan. Pink and white. Two colours and on the lips it will be one colour. A little bit white. So beautiful.

DSC_6516 

DSC_6513 DSC_6520

DSC_6524 DSC_6528

DSC_6532 DSC_6537

DSC_6541 DSC_6509

4 thoughts on “The Glam Shine

Please do comment!!

