Sublime Soft by L’Oreal Paris

Lately I am trying to find out the product that doesn’t hurt me when cleaning my eyes. Now I found a product from L’Oreal Paris: Sublime Soft Micellaire Gel without perfume and it is hypoallergenic. It is tested by people who wear contact lenses with sensitive eyes.

DSC_4557

DSC_4564

I really love the texture of the gel. It is very soft, a little bit cold when applying the gel on your eyes, but it is not annoying ay all! I put a little bit make-up on my eyes to test it.

The other thing I like is that this gel has no alcohol in it. That is why it doesn’t hurt me at all.

DSC_4550

DSC_4554

DSC_4555

You need just one cotton pad for two eyes: each side for one eye. I love it very much!

DSC_4566

The eyes after cleaning with the sublime soft gel.

DSC_4583

DSC_4588

DSC_4589

 I can highly recommend this product.

Please do comment!!

