On 11th of May it will be Mother’s Day. I am a mother and would love to get these things for Mother’s Day. What would you love to get for Mother’s Day? From which brand would you like to get things for Mother’s Day? What remembers you if you think about Mother’s Day? Mostly I made some breakfast for my mother and bring it on her bed. I made fresh orange jus for her too. Some times I gave her some candy with the breakfast. Some times I made a special breakfast which I putted on the table. An other nice idea is giving your mom one of these items of similar ones. She definitely will love it!

  • 23 things from Chanel

23 things for Mother's Day from Chanel

  • Moyher’s Day Gifts

Mother's Day Gifts part two

  • Gift sets for Mother’s Day
Gift sets for Mother's Day
I hope you will get inspiration to give your mom any gift!
Please do comment!!

