Liebster Award!

Yay, I have been nominated for the Liebster Award by MissLozzieLoves and The Blossom Cart. Thank you both for the nomination! I am really honoured!

 

The Rules
Provide a link back to the blogger who nominated you
Post 11 random facts about you
Answer 11 random questions set by the blogger who nominated you
Nominate 11 bloggers with under 200 followers for the award
Write 11 questions for them to answer
Let the nominees know that you have nominate them
11 facts about me:
– I love to play the violin.
– I am married.
– I have three daughters (no names, because of their privacy).
– I am a fulltime housewife.
– Local politics is one of my voluntary work I do.
– A bit of cliche, but I love chocolate.
– My favourite colour is red, but love others as well.
– I truly love to watch all the royals in the world.
– I want to go to the United States of America once.
– The most time I eat organic.
– Since a few weeks I started blogging.
Answers from question of MissLozzieLoves:
How did you come up with your blog name?
I wanted a blog name with the word fashion in it, so this was the name I came up with.
Favourite magazine?
My favourite magazines are Vogue, Elle, Grazia, Cosmopolitan.
What three words would you use to best describe yourself?
Chaotic, sweet, mother.
Favourite season?
I love all four seasons!
How long have you been blogging for?
I am blogging since February.
Favourite perfume?
I don’t know the name, but the brand is Esprit.
Sweet or Savoury?
I love pasta, but love other things too.
Favourite make up product ever?
My lipbalms from Catrice.
Where did you get your inspiration to start blogging?
I had a big collections of make-up. That was my idea of blogging around.
Ideal week away?
I don’t know.
Ideal week at home?
I haven’t.
Answers from question of The Blossom Cart:
Why did you start blogging?
I had a big collections of make-up. That was my idea of blogging around.
What is your favourite food?
Pasta. Any…
Where would you most like to visit?
I visit places in the Netherlands – where I live, but would like to go to the United States of America.
What is your favourite movie?
My favourite movies are Sorority Wars and Music of the Heart.
What is your favourite make-up brand?
I love Rimmel, L’Oreal, Catrice, Gosh, Max Factor and Maybelline New York.
When you were younger, what did you want to be when you grew up?
I wanted to be the best violinist in the world, but I didn’t do my best when practising the violin. But love my life now with my family.
Who is your favourite band/singer?
I like Bon Jovi very much, but I also love lots of classical music artists.
Where is your favourite place to shop?
I really don’t have a favourite place to shop.
What is your proudest achievement?
My proudest achievement is giving birth to my three daughters.
Where do you see yourself 10 years from now?
I hope that I find a job where I can full fill my wishes and needs, having friends.
What is one item you cant live without?
I can’t live without my lipbalms of Catrice.
The blogs and bloggers I nominate are:
  1. Learn To Love
  2. Glamour Blog
  3. Strike A Pose
  4. Jolie Fleur Xo
  5. Lets Take Flight
  6. Rebecca Simplement
  7. Fashion Easter
  8. Beautie Squared
  9. Lissy Shuker
  10. Taydreaming
  11. Estellatron

My questions for you:
Why did you started a blog?
What is your favourite country and place where you have been to and where you want to go again to?
What is your favourite colour and why?
Which inspirational persons do you love and why?
What magazine do you love to read?
In which country would you like to live in, in the future?
What is your closet style?
What is your favourite music artist(s) and their songs?
Which word(s) describes you the best and why?
Love, pray or hope? And why?
Obama or pope? And why?

5 thoughts on “Liebster Award!

  1. Love your blog! 🙂

    Could you check out my blog and follow me on bloglovin? I will follow back!
    I have at least one new post a day!

    Stay fancy!
    xxx Kelly-Louise

    fancysince1992.blogspot.de

    Like

Please do comment!!

