A few weeks ago I went shopping for getting a new outfit for a wedding – the wedding outfit will come later. I found a shirt from Superstar. I bought two of. One in skin color and one in grey. The pants is from Jane Norman. The sunglasses from Mondano. Lipcolor is from New York Color No 020 Riverside Rose in the serie CityProof Twisteble.

DSC_1548 DSC_1555 DSC_1570

 

The shirt fits very well, comfortable to wear. It only costed €7,50! I admit: it was for sale, but its a great shirt.

 

The jewels fits good with the outfit. The ring and the bracelets are from the Dutch store Kruidvat.

 

DSC_1572 DSC_1593

 

Of course wear sunglasses when the sun shines.

 

DSC_1573

 

I used the CityProof Twistable from New York Color No 020 Riverside Rose to put on my lips and I also used Bold Big mascara from New York Color.

 

DSC_1596  DSC_1591

Please do comment!!

